Skip to main content

Posts

Nadal and Federer make history: win together at Laver Cup (Video)

They looked at each other and smiled, talked and did the same again, so it was the start of the historic match where Rafa Nadal and Roger Federer were presented in the framework of the Laver Cup.




They had never played a double match together. It was the first time and they were fanatically synchronized.

They both looked like clones, hardly distinguished. On one side of the net were 35 Gran Slams and fans enjoyed every detail as the story was being written at Prague's O2.

The pair played alongside Sam Querreyt and Jack Sock and won 6-4, 1-6 and 10-5 in an absolutely unforgettable match.

Roger Federer / Rafael Nadal vs Sam Querrey / Jack Sock Full Match HD - Laver Cup 2017


The two Americans have nothing else to do in the end just humble themselves before the magic of the two best tennis players the world has seen in recent years.



 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Brighton vs Newcastle United Live Stream

Brighton - Newcastle United Live Stream Live streaming Football :
England - Premier League
Sunday (24 September) 17:00 (GMT +2)




Brighton vs Newcastle United
English Premier League, Season 2017/18
Date: Sunday, 24th September 2017
Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET
Venue: Amex Stadium, Brighton.



Link Sky Sports Main Event ( English ) 
Link Sky Sports Premier league  (English ) 



 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Inter Milan vs Genoa Live Stream

Inter Milan - Genoa Live Stream
Live streaming Football : Italy - Serie A Sunday (24 September) 15:00 (GMT +2)



Inter Milan vs Genoa
Italian Serie A – Season 2017/18
Date: Sunday, 26th September 2017
Kick-Off: 14:00 UK,
Venue: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (Milan).


Inter: Handanovic; D’Ambrosio, Miranda, Skriniar, Dalbert; Valero, Brozovic, Vecino; Candreva, Icardi, Perisic.

Genoa:  Perin; Biraschi, Rossettini, Zukanovic; Rosi, Veloso, Omeonga, Laxalt; Cofie, Taarabt; Pellegri


Link BT Sports ( English ) 
Link Yalla Shoot ( Arabic ) 




 °•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Sheffield Wednesday vs Sheffield United Live Stream

Sheffield Wednesday - Sheffield United
Live streaming Football :
England - npower Championship
Sunday (24 September) 14:15 (GMT +2)




 Sheffield Wednesday vs Sheffield United
2017/18 EFL Championship
Date: Sunday, 24th September 2017
Kick off at 13:15 UK/14:15 CET
Venue: Hillsborough.

Today's teams lineups

Sheffield Wednesday: Westwood, Hunt, Van Aken, Lees, Reach, Wallace, Jones, Lee, Bannan, Fletcher, Hooper.

Sheffield United: Blackman, Baldock, Carter-Vickers, Wright, Basham, O’Connell, Stevens, Fleck, Coutts, Brooks, Clarke.


Link Sky Sports Main Event ( English )
Link Sky Sports Football ( English ) 
Link Bein Sports ( French ) 


•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Motherwell vs Aberdeen Live Stream

Motherwell - Aberdeen Live Stream
Live streaming Football :
Scotland - League Cup
Thursday (21 September) 13:15 (GMT +2)




Motherwell vs Aberdeen Scottish Premier League  – Season 2017/18 Date: Thursday, 21th September 2017 Kick off at 13:15 UK/14:15 CET Venue: Fir Park Stadium (Motherwell)


Match live on BT Sports ( English ) 
Link #1  Link #2 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Sampdoria vs AC Milan Live Stream

Sampdoria - AC Milan Live Stream
Live streaming Football : Italy - Serie A
Sunday (24 September) 12:30 (GMT +2)



Sampdoria vs AC Milan
2017/18 Italian Serie A.
Date: Sunday, 24 September 2017
Kick-Off: 11:30 UK,
Venue: Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris (Genoa).

Milan will try to win the third row row in Serie A.

The Rossoneri will be guests of Sampdoria's inadequate squad.

Already the coaches of both teams have made public the starting formations.

We point out that the Rosemonts are in the fifth position of the table ranking while the three below "Doria".

Milan: Donnarumma; Zapata, Bonucci, Romagnoli; Abbot, Kessie, Billa, Bonaventura, Rodriguez; Suso, Kalinic

Link BT Sports ( English ) 
Link Yalla Shoot ( Arabic ) 


 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Lille vs Monaco Live Stream

Lille - Monaco Live Stream
Live streaming Football : France - Ligue 1
Friday (22 September) 20:45 (GMT +2)



Lille vs Monaco
Ligue 1
Date: 22nd September 2017
Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET
Venue: Stade Pierre-Mauroy


Link ( English ) 
Link ( Arabic ) 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg Live Stream

Bayern Munich - Wolfsburg Live Stream
Live streaming Football :
Germany - Bundesliga
Friday (22 September) 20:30 (GMT +2)

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg 2017/18 German Bundesliga Date: Friday, 22nd September Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Allianz Arena, Munich.

Link BT Sports ( English ) 
Link Yalla Shoot ( Arabic ) 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Forest Green vs Swindon Town Live Stream

Forest Green - Swindon Town
Live streaming Football :
England - League Two
Friday (22 September) 20:45 (GMT +2)



In The New Lawn that is a football stadium in Nailsworth, Forest Green team will host Swindon Town team to play face to face in challenges of League Two of England.



Link Sky Sports Football ( English ) 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

"Dani Alves is Neymar's whore"

Former Monaco striker Diego Forlan has heavily accused Neymar of the recent situation at PSG.

Neymar and his team-mate PSG Edinson Cavani were part of an unsuccessful shot when they were blamed for a penalty kick and a penalty.

"[Cavani] deserves respect," Forlan told Radio Sport 890.

"He scored goals for years and got the penalties. There is no respect "

"Neymar would never have done this Messi. He does not want Cavani to shoot the penalties. He is a little child who loves everything for himself "

"It's a problem between Neymar and Cavani, problems that happen in every team."

"What makes no sense is what Alves did, as he did not give Cavan's ball, but Neymar, as if he was his whore," Forlan said.

Already in PSG have decided that the penalties to shoot Cavani.


 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Motherwell vs Aberdeen Live Stream

Motherwell - Aberdeen Live Stream
Live streaming Football :
Scotland - League Cup
Thursday (21 September) 20:45 (GMT +2)




Motherwell vs Aberdeen Scottish League Cup – Season 2017/18 Date: Thursday, 21th September 2017 Kick off at 20:45 UK/ 21:45 CET Venue: Fir Park Stadium (Motherwell)
#BetfredCup | Motherwell XI Carson, Tait, Hammell, Hartley, Cadden, McHugh, Moult, Bowman, Rose, Kipré, Campbell

Aberdeen XI v Motherwell: Lewis, Logan, O'Connor, Reynolds, Considine, Ball, McLean, Shinnie, Christie, Mackay-Steven, May


Link BT Sports ( English ) 
Link #2
 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Juventus unstoppable, triumphs also against Fiorentina (Video)

L'ouverture du score de Mario Mandzukic #JuveFiorentina 1-0 pic.twitter.com/0XFQPAaJyf — Juventus FR (@Juve_France) 20 September 2017

Juventus have won Fiorentina with a 1-0 result in Serie A.

The current champions were better off without leaving the opportunity for Violas to seriously risk.

The first part was the worst and the best case was Paulo Dyblas' minute in the ninth minute of the match.

The only goal in this challenge came from Mario Mandzukic in the 52nd minute and finally turned out to be a victory.

From 66 minutes the guests were with a player less because Milan Badelj was excluded. Following you risked with Dybalan and Mandzukic, but the networks were not shaken.

After this victory, Juven ranks second with 15 points, as far as Napoli in the first. And Fiorentina in the tenth with six points.

The Old Lady's upcoming match is against Turin, while Viola waits for Atalanta.


Watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream

Real Madrid vs Real Betis
Primera Division
Date: 20th September 2017
Kick off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET
Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu.



Real Madrid will play against Betis in the fifth week in La Liga.
Following the victory over Sociedad, Los Blancos are seen as favorites in this match.
The good news for Real fans is that Cristiano Ronalo, who was convicted of some non-federal foul play, came back at this meeting.
Real Madrid: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Casemiro; Kroos, Modric; Isco; Bale, Ronaldo.
Real Betis: Adan, Barragán, Mandi, Feddal, Durmisi, J García, Camaras, Fabián, Francis, Tello, Sanabria.
Link ( Spanish ) 
Link ( Arabic ) 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch Dundee vs Celtic FC Live Stream

Dundee - Celtic Live Stream
Live streaming Football : Scotland - League Cup Wednesday (20 September) 20:45



Dundee vs Celtic FC
Scottish League Cup – Season 2017/18
Date: Saturday, 16th September 2017
Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET
Venue: Dens Park (Dundee).


Link BT Sports ( English ) 
Link #2 


 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Watch West Bromwich vs Man City Live Stream

West Bromwich - Man City Live Stream
Live streaming Football :
England - Capital One Cup
Wednesday (20 September) 21:00 (GMT +2)



West Brom vs Manchester City
English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18
Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET
Venue: The Hawthorns (West Bromwich).


#WBA XI to face #MCFC: Foster, Nyom, McAuley, Evans, Dawson, Gibbs, Krychowiak, Yacob, Morrison, Rodriguez, Robson-Kanu.

#mcfc XI: Bravo; Danilo, Stones, Mangala, Delph; Yaya Toure, Gundogan, Bernardo; Sterling, Sane, Gabriel Jesus.




Link Channel  ( English ) 

Link Yalla Shoot ( Arabic ) 

 •°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•